Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Dubbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Dubbs

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of erik steffensen

erik steffensen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Wilkins walked me through and reviewed my policies and we made relevant adjustments. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Also, I've worked with Paul Dubbs for years and he has taken amazing care of me. He's an all-around great guy."
Profile photo of Sandra Meridith

Sandra Meridith

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of freddie lopez

freddie lopez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I haven't had to actually file a claim but it was the best price that I have had for car insurance for a long time and there's not any more that I can add to that other than it being a great price"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Connolly

Mackenzie Connolly

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Annette Cooter

Annette Cooter

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really happy to speak with Quincy today. He was able to get my rates to a lower price and very understanding about my needs. Thanks for all you did."
Profile photo of alexandre fonseca

alexandre fonseca

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quin provided several details and he was very pacient providing all the details, the price was great also, so far so good 👍"
Profile photo of Christopher Merback

Christopher Merback

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of christine koffron

christine koffron

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They will answer all your questions and make suggestions that can help you out with house and property related questions. I found them patient, polite, and helpful."
Profile photo of Julian Miranda

Julian Miranda

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his son Dakota did a wonderful job transferring my policy from out of state, saved me money, and thoroughly explained every step of the process. I'd highly recommend"
Profile photo of Michael Norwood

Michael Norwood

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg walked me through my policy and had suggestions where they needed strengthened. I am glade I am with State Farm."
Profile photo of Maria Eller

Maria Eller

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Freddie Lopez

Freddie Lopez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thank you very much for the quote"
Profile photo of Landon Ransom

Landon Ransom

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience setting up my policy. Looking forward to working with them for years into the future."
Profile photo of Scott Moon

Scott Moon

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judy Dahlquist

Judy Dahlquist

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg was extremely helpful in explaining the terminology and details of all the products and services available to me. He set up the meeting to best accommodate my lack of technology skill!"
Profile photo of Elka Bostwick

Elka Bostwick

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful we switched over to Paul Dubbs and his team! He has already saved us money day one and I am looking forward to our future with him!"
Profile photo of Lissa W

Lissa W

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Definitely Inspired

Definitely Inspired

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quincy gave me great information about being properly protected with the right amount of insurance. He also took care of canceling my current policies to make a smooth switch over."
Profile photo of Lori Moore

Lori Moore

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quincy helped me quickly and efficiently with my new home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Abril Helena

Abril Helena

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Quincy who helped me get a lot more coverage for about the same amount I was paying on my auto insurance, and helped me lower my homeowners insurance rate."
Profile photo of Joncie Wallace Jr

Joncie Wallace Jr

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is always making sure to give you the best deal possible. Always willing to work out whatever questions you have for him and has always helped my family. Dont know why anyone would go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Ty Allen

Ty Allen

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ilda Magana

Ilda Magana

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Paul for a long time he is very professional and helpful overall the whole staff is always to help you and happy to answer any questions you might have"
Profile photo of Josh Dodd

Josh Dodd

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional had me in and out in no time. Highly recommed"
Profile photo of Scott Kennedy

Scott Kennedy

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Paul Dubbs and his stuff was extremely easy. They walked me through each step of my life policy purchase. They answered all of my questions and made a confusing topic very understandable."