Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Dubbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Dubbs

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Willie Petersen

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tacoda is hands down the best guy I could have asked for to get my policy started, I’m a person that never had insurance prior to talking to him and he made it so easy to speak through what to do and how to get it done. He’s friendly and made me feel so comfortable with the whole process. Couldn’t have asked for better"

Riley Ewing

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tacoda made getting renters insurance a breeze and was a pleasure to talk to. I feel great about the policy coverage I’m in and won’t hesitate to call back with any questions in the future"

Randy Williams

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people best experience I have had with auto insurance in 40 years thanks for taking care of my family if I could give 10 stars I would !!! Thanks you guys Randall Williams"

Tommy Armijo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was super easy to work with and would definitely recommend to anyone. Had a few questions on a quote for homeowners insurance and he was was super descriptive and gave me a quick quote that beat out the others. Will be bringing my auto over to them as well thanks Cody and Paul!"

erik steffensen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Wilkins walked me through and reviewed my policies and we made relevant adjustments. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Also, I've worked with Paul Dubbs for years and he has taken amazing care of me. He's an all-around great guy."

Sandra Meridith

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quincy made switching my policies to State Farm an easy and painless process. He was extremely knowledgeable and found the right coverage to fit my needs while saving me money. He is a very polite, helpful and personable young man. I enjoyed doing business with him."

freddie lopez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well I haven't had to actually file a claim but it was the best price that I have had for car insurance for a long time and there's not any more that I can add to that other than it being a great price"

Mackenzie Connolly

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working alongside Tacoda & Paul while figuring out my car insurance put me at ease and helped relieve any worries I had regarding the stress insurance tends to bring. Helping answer any questions I had and keeping up on my enrollment/my discounts, they made my insurance experience memorable. Thanks again you guys!"

Annette Cooter

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really happy to speak with Quincy today. He was able to get my rates to a lower price and very understanding about my needs. Thanks for all you did."

alexandre fonseca

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quin provided several details and he was very pacient providing all the details, the price was great also, so far so good 👍"

Christopher Merback

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had my yearly planning meeting with Greg Wilkins today. He did a fantastic job going over my current coverages as well as coverage that is available and that would be beneficial to me and my family. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining what I did not know. Greg, keep doing what you do because you do it well. I will be in touch. Thanks"

christine koffron

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They will answer all your questions and make suggestions that can help you out with house and property related questions. I found them patient, polite, and helpful."

Julian Miranda

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his son Dakota did a wonderful job transferring my policy from out of state, saved me money, and thoroughly explained every step of the process. I'd highly recommend"

Michael Norwood

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg walked me through my policy and had suggestions where they needed strengthened. I am glade I am with State Farm."

Maria Eller

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are amazing to work with. They take the time to make sure I understand and help me make an informed decision on the best policies for my family. I know they have my best interest in mind. I've filed a claim or 2 and Paul made it as painless as possible - kept me informed the whole way. I love being part of this State Farm family."

Freddie Lopez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thank you very much for the quote"

Landon Ransom

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience setting up my policy. Looking forward to working with them for years into the future."

Judy Dahlquist

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg was extremely helpful in explaining the terminology and details of all the products and services available to me. He set up the meeting to best accommodate my lack of technology skill!"

Elka Bostwick

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful we switched over to Paul Dubbs and his team! He has already saved us money day one and I am looking forward to our future with him!"

Lissa W

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quincy is great! I'm usually pretty busy and also very detailed. He called at times that worked for me, walked through a full comparison between my current vs their coverage, was patient with my extensive questions. I'm already very comfortable with my life in their hands. Thank you Quincy!"

Definitely Inspired

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quincy gave me great information about being properly protected with the right amount of insurance. He also took care of canceling my current policies to make a smooth switch over."

Lori Moore

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quincy helped me quickly and efficiently with my new home and auto policies."

Abril Helena

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Quincy who helped me get a lot more coverage for about the same amount I was paying on my auto insurance, and helped me lower my homeowners insurance rate."

Joncie Wallace Jr

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is always making sure to give you the best deal possible. Always willing to work out whatever questions you have for him and has always helped my family. Dont know why anyone would go anywhere else"

Ty Allen

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul is knowledgeable and incredibly helpful in making sure you have the right coverage to protect yourself and your family - and at the lowest possible cost. He doesn't try to force policies on you that you don't want/need. He listens and provides the information you need to make good, informed decisions. Him and his staff have awesome follow up as well. We are so glad we made the switch!"