Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Brambila

Bryan Brambila

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Brambila
"Great insurance to be with, super informative, super communicative. I have a car that I only use in the summer and don’t use in the winter so they put that car as a non use car in my insurance so my payment would go down and just told me to give them a call or text as soon as I wanted to use it again so they could add it right back on. They go over all the details and explain them to you step by step so you can fully understand what it is you are signing up for."
Profile photo of jrob1313

jrob1313

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jrob1313
"I was very impressed with the professionalism and helpfulness from the Paul Dubbs teams in assisting me with new car insurance. They went above and beyond in answering all my questions and the ability to get me best rates possible. Big shout out to Tacoda Dubbs for all he did is assisting me through this process. I am a very happy customer and recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of zekthan32

zekthan32

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zekthan32
"Worked with Tacoda today and he was so professional, straight forward, and above all gracious. I'm very happy to be working with him and his team moving forward."
Profile photo of Julie Tait

Julie Tait

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Tait
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Paul!"
Profile photo of William Borghetti

William Borghetti

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Borghetti
"Paul and his team are knowledgable, attentive and they strive to align insurance needs with the correct products at the right time. Appreciate the yearly follow ups and reviews to ensure proper coverage and discuss new products and services that might be of interest and value."
Profile photo of Brandon Bateson

Brandon Bateson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Bateson
"Wonderful people. Paul and Tacoda are excellent at what they do. Got me an incredible rate after my current carrier jacked up my rate by 100% recently."
Profile photo of Cameron Dickinson

Cameron Dickinson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Dickinson
"It was great dealing with this office on my policy. Working with Tacoda, he made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Abby Armijo

Abby Armijo

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Armijo
"i worked with cody dubbs and he was really great, good communication, friendly, willing to work with your needs etc. couldn’t recommend them more :)"
Profile photo of Tanner Oviatt

Tanner Oviatt

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Oviatt
"Greg Wilkins walked me through everything and the process was super easy. Plus he gets a happy meal for this review. Paul is great too!"
Profile photo of Jeris Herrera

Jeris Herrera

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeris Herrera
"Tacoda was amazing. Was very helpful in explaining and helping with the quote process. He saved me about $75/mnth!! Made the switching process painless and exciting! Thank you so much Tacoda and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Chase Gardner

Chase Gardner

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Gardner
"great service!! kind people who are more than willing to help !!"
Profile photo of Britton Furness

Britton Furness

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britton Furness
"tacoda explained coverages and pricing in a very understanding way"
Profile photo of Collin Bliss

Collin Bliss

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Bliss
"Tacoda helped me get my quotes quick and easy. 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Uriel Maldonado

Uriel Maldonado

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Maldonado
"Paul’s office is always friendly and has great rates!"
Profile photo of Joseph Renteria

Joseph Renteria

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Renteria
"Kudos to Tacoda for providing exemplary customer service! Great in numerous aspects during the quoting process, truly outstanding. Enjoy this recognition, you deserve it! Thank you again, wishing the best for you all, cheers."
Profile photo of Devyn Long

Devyn Long

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Long
"thank you tacoda for helping me with my insurance and figuring out my coverage, 5/5 experience !"
Profile photo of Elli Steck

Elli Steck

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elli Steck
"I was about to walk into closing without homeowners insurance - no one told me! I called Paul Dubbs' office and Tacoda had a quote ready for me within an hour. Tacoda answered all my questions, made good recommendations, and got us set up in time to close and fund. Thanks Tacoda!"
Profile photo of Nicki Usry

Nicki Usry

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Usry
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Greg and Paul are always so helpful and do their best to help you save but still be fully protected."
Profile photo of Lance baker

Lance baker

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance baker
"Agents were great. Quick and easy to deal with and saved me money."
Profile photo of Trent Zimmerman

Trent Zimmerman

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Zimmerman
"Paul and his team have always been available and ready to adjust my policy however I need. They do a good job of presenting the options but not being pushy. Impressed so far!"
Profile photo of Susann Gardner

Susann Gardner

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susann Gardner
"It was a pleasure working with State Farm agent Tacoda. He made changing my policies very easy and understandable."
Profile photo of Parker Hewes

Parker Hewes

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Hewes
"Tacoda was immensely helpful getting my policy transferred over to Utah. Very happy with how smooth the process was. Thanks!"
Profile photo of ENDER NOCXFALL

ENDER NOCXFALL

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ENDER NOCXFALL
"Paul was really helpful, I saved 3x more on my medical and gained $50 more on a rental car and am actually paying less then I was with progressive for none of that coverage. I don’t normally care too much for reviews but I’ll say I haven’t had a better experience with Statefarm, this guy really helps in most every way! Thanks for the coverage and thanks for the professionalism, get insured through him, it’s worth every penny!"
Profile photo of Christian Forsberg

Christian Forsberg

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Forsberg
"Paul and his team have always been great to me and have helped me stay safe with all my vehicles and every time I talk to them it's nice they get to know you they always have an answer to my question it has been a great to be covered by Paul and his team thank you for keeping me and my family safe"
Profile photo of Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Brown
"Paul is the BEST!!! We are so grateful to have him as our agent!! He and his team easily got our coverage started, then when we purchased a new vehicle, he got it added seamlessly!! So grateful he’s got us covered!! Thank you Paul Dubbs!!"